An Indian Woman's Noisy Ranting

October 17, 2010

Symptoms anyone?

Filed under: Mishmash — A Noisy Indian Woman @ 5:12 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I have often wondered if I am the only personon earth who classifies certain things as symptoms [don’t ask me what these symptoms are for, I myself don’t know] and feel like am SUFFERING from them…Thats when I decided to put them down  on my blog and check if anyone feels likewise…

-Whatever be the time you wake up, you still feel tired

-Strong uneasiness in your mind which you would call as WARNING SIGNALS [never mind if it appears when you’re forced to take a direction undesirable to you 🙂 ]

-Feel depressed about why there’s nothing much HAPPENING in your life

-Decide to change your life’s course and make it more spicy; decide on certain resolutions and then…once you wake up, fall back to the routine of JUST ANOTHER DAY

-You’re goodness personified while others are stabbing  behind your back

-Can easily make friends but no active social life

-Eating is an activity to be done when bored [this am sure will be experienced by many 😀 ]

-Whole load of things you would LOVE to do but would take no initiative for

-Love to read, in fact addicted and would never keep a book down until you finish it… but forget the name of the book & author soon after! [This is wierd but I haven’t come across anyone who shared this kind of a memory loss!]

-Read for your exams and forget it soon after [hmmm…sounds like I suffer from more than one kind of memory loss]

the list would go on..but as I need to run now, will update it later 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.